## **OFFICE HOLDERS AND OTHER VOLUNTEERS 2019-2020**

## **BOARD OF MANAGEMENT**

G T Carter President and Chairman of

Director

the Board

C J Barry Secretary
K J Lankshear Treasurer
D Cuthbert Director
G J Jupp Director
A L R Merrifield Director
W W Prebble Director

**B** S Taylor

## **ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE**

D Cuthbert Chairman

K J Lankshear Treasurer

G Summers Minutes Secretary

C J Barry Secretary
C J Benson Member
G J McClare Member
B S Taylor Member
R G Thomson Member

## **PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEE**

W W Prebble Chairman C J Barry Secretary

G J Jupp Minutes Secretary

K J Lankshear Treasurer G T Carter Editor *Observer* 

ALR Merrifield Member

## ARCHIVES TEAM

G J McClare Archivist
J Churchouse
K Crosado
G J Jupp
B J Pearce
W W Prebble
P Rundle
D Sharp
B S Taylor

# **DIGITAL WORKING GROUP**

R Bevan-Smith Convenor
A E Smith Minutes Secretary
L Chisholm

D Cuthbert
B Efford
G J McClare
W W Prebble
N Maginnty

# SILVERSTREAM NORTH END JOINT-COMMITTEE

A L R Merrifield W W Prebble

## **OTHER APPOINTMENTS**

R S Ingram Magazine Group A and B

Secretary

A L R Merrifield North End Controller

## **ADMINISTRATION OFFICERS**

S Knight Administration, Publications and

Website

W McGavin Membership

## **AUDITOR**

K D McGavin

## **LOCAL REPRESENTATIVES**

S Millar Auckland Waikato K O'Neill Rotorua I Farguhar D Kent Bay of Plenty Hawkes Bay D Pryor Manawatu S Ingram G Carter Wanganui Wairarapa M Brodie Wellington L Chisholm Canterbury C Barry South Canterbury **B** Blanchard Otago R Foster Invercargill W Jones United Kingdom R Durham

# LIFE AND HONORARY MEMBERS AS AT 30 JUNE

2020			
No.	Name	Location	Year
392	B R Poulsen	Carterton	1980
532	P F Dyer	Paraparaumu	1968
514	A L R Merrifield	Upper Hutt	2006
655	I P Wylie	Dunedin	1993
682	D M Cole	Lower Hutt	1988
826	J L Clayton	Paraparaumu	2005
1106	D L A Turner	Christchurch	2000
1168	G D Berry	Dunedin	1986
1542	D B Leitch	Waikanae	1983
1965	W W Prebble	Porirua	2016
3095	G J McClare	Upper Hutt	2014

Honorary members

Mrs E A RuddParaparaumu2000Mrs J SpencerParaparaumu2012